Public Document Pack

Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 20 May 2009 at 7.20 pm

Present: Councillor Fred Blackwell (Chairman)

Councillor Rose Stratford (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ken Atack

Councillor Maurice Billington Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Michael Gibbard Councillor Eric Heath

Councillor Alastair Milne Home Councillor David Hughes Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Chris Smithson Councillor Lawrie Stratford

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors D M Pickford, George Reynolds, Leslie Sibley and John Wyse

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved that Councillor Fred Blackwell be elected Chairman of the Planning Committee for the 2009/10 Council year.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved that Councillor Rose Stratford be elected Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the 2009/10 Council year.

The meeting ended at 7.30 pm

Chairman:

Date: